WFE Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff
In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email, please add the e-mail address prefix, under the Email Prefix column, in front of
 @htps.us

The school district's main telephone number is 908-431-6600.  To reach a staff member, please enter their extension after dialing the main number.


 Name  Position   Phone Extension   Email Prefix
Main Office       
Dr. Steven Kerrigan  Principal 2543 skerrigan
Mrs. Sharon Ferrao Secretary to Principal   2401 sferrao
Mrs. Tracy Harkin  Clerical Assistant 2420 tharkin
       
Mrs. Wawa Bukong-Tawe  Nurse 2446 wbukong
       
Kindergarten       
Mrs. Katherine Goldman LLDM Teacher 3368  kgoldman
Mrs. Maria Iovino  Teacher 2888  miovino
Mrs. Kimberly Schafer  Teacher 2681  kschafer
       
1st Grade        
Mr. Joseph Dugan  Teacher 2443  jdugan
Ms. Andrea Jansky  Teacher  2821  ajansky
Mrs. Marina Roberts  Teacher 2461 mroberts
       
LLDM 1st and 2nd Grade      
Mrs. Cristina McKeever Teacher 2808 cmckeever
       
2nd Grade       
Mrs. Andrea Escobar  Teacher 2016 aescobar
Mrs. Christine Guthrie Teacher 2124 cguthrie
Mr. Scott Preisler Teacher 2556 spreisler
Mrs. Amy Regan  Teacher 2171 aregan
       
3rd Grade       
Ms. Stacey Dzvileski  Teacher 3340 sdzvileski
Mrs. Allison Lewis Teacher 2657 alewis
Mrs. Stephanie Preisler  Teacher 2667 stpreisler
       
LLDM 3rd and 4th Grade        
Mr. Brian Buurma Teacher 2798 bbuurman
       
4th Grade       
Mrs. Karen Stapleton  Teacher 2474 kstapleton
Mrs. Michele Tubby  Teacher 2957 mtubby
Ms. Melanie Vitale Teacher 2502 mvitale
       
ASI Content Specialists      
Mrs. Lynda Defrancesco  Teacher of Math 2034 ldefrancesco
Mrs. Amy Fidacaro Teacher of Writing 2048 afidacaro
Mrs. Tami Ruvolo  Teacher of Reading 2651 truvolo
 Mrs. Ilene Champion ASI  2829  ichampion
 Mrs. Kathleen Passe ASI  2459  kpasse
 Mrs. Maryann Tapp ASI  2209  mtapp
       
Child Study Team       
Mrs. Olga Bentley  School Psychologist 2118 obentley
Ms. D'Anna Barbaro  School Social Worker 2254  dbarbaro
Ms. Kellie Valente  School Psychologist 2876 kvalente 
       
ESL      
Mrs. Diane DeGaris  Teacher 2843 ddegaris
Ms. Marion Donoghue  Teacher 2336 mdonoghue
       
Guidance       
Mrs. Allison Gelsomino 3274 agelsomino 
       
Instructional Assistants       
Mrs. Joan Bako      jbako
Ms. Amanda Burton      aburton
Mrs. Jennifer Esposito      jeesposito
Mrs. Felicia Falzone      ffalzone
Mrs. Nadine Lichtenberg      nlichtenberg
 Mrs. Laura Oram     loram
Mrs. Tracy Passalacqua      tpassalacqua
Mrs. Jennifer Reeves      jreeves
       
Occupational Therapy       
Ms. Jeanette Sena  Therapist 2779 jsena
       
Related Arts Teachers      
Mrs. Heather Bartholomew  Art 2668 hbartholomew
Mr. Craig Cebula Physical Education 2837  ccebula
Mrs. Kai Kang  Mandarin 3394 kkang
Mrs. Jenna Kmiec  Library Education 2357 jkmiec 
Mrs. Loydes Lewis  Spanish 2636 llewis
Mrs. Shirley Mastowski Computer Support  2468 smastowski
Mrs. Lisa Reifschneider  Music 2333 lreifschneider
Ms. Saba Suleman REACH 2033 ssuleman
       
Resource       
Ms. Rebecca Cohen Literacy Lab Teacher  2203 rcohen
Mrs. Marisa Glinski  Literacy Lab Teacher 3141 mglinski
Ms. Shannon McCray  Teacher  3310  smccray 
Mrs. Stephanie Zinman  Teacher 3381 szinman
       
Speech       
Ms. Rochelle Bakman  Therapist 2277 rbakman
Mrs. Jillian Bobal  Therapist 3177 jbobal
       
Teacher of the Deaf       
Mrs. Cindy Kentos    2104 ckentos
       
Sodexo Food Services   908-874-4805   
       
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.