Click here for the Woodfern Home & School Website

2017-18 Executive Board Members 
President:  Elizabeth Marcketta
Co-Vice President:  Lisa Meier
Co-Vice President:  Carolyn Renner
Treasurer:  Samantha Secor

Recording Secretary:
  Meg Wright
Corresponding Secretary:  Karen Novak

Members At Large
Melanie Bourey,  Irene Minetti, Dana Raspa, Fatima Santos,
Dora Szep, Mandi Steinhauser
In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to  email accounts. To contact the HSA Board Members via email, please put the first name of the person you wish to e-mail in front of @woodfernhsa.org


© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.