Instructional Assistants

 
In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email, please add the e-mail address prefix, under the e-mail prefix column, in front of@htps.us

The school district's main telephone number is 908-431-6600. To reach a staff member, please enter their extension after dialing the main number.

Staff Member's Name       Email Prefix       Phone Extension 
                 
 Wilhemina Allen       wallen        
 Joan Bako       jbako       2360
 Amanda Burton       aburton        
 Jennifer Esposito       jeesposito        
 Felicia Falzone       ffalzone       3473
 Shelley Gomolka       sgomolka       2814
 Tracey Passalacqua       tpassalacqua       2672

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.